Meet The Team

Cherished Futures is a joint initiative of Communities Lifting Communities, the Public Health Alliance of Southern California, and the Hospital Association of Southern California. 

Cherished Futures: Public Health Alliance of Southern California Team

Dana Sherrod, MPH
Director, Birth Equity & Racial Justice Initiatives
dsherrod@phi.org

 

CCharles Headshot.jpg

Candice Charles, MPH
Birth Equity Analyst
ccharles@phi.org

 

Alimat Adebiyi.png

Alimat Adebiyi, MPH, DrPH(c)
Quality Improvement Specialist
ali@cherishedfutures.org

 

tdelaney_profile.jpg

Tracy Delaney, Ph.D.
Founding Executive Director, Public Health Alliance
tdelaney@phi.org

 

Cherished Futures: Communities Lifting Communities/Hospital Association of Southern California Team

KAren.jpg

Karen Ochoa
Director of Health Equity Programs and Operations
kochoa@hasc.org

 

claudia2.jpg

Claudia Pacheco, MPH
Health Equity Coordinator 
cpacheco@hasc.org

 

Julia.jpg

Julia Slininger, RN, BS, CPHQ
Quality Improvement Consultant
jslininger@hasc.org

 

susan_harrington_headshot_web_2_0 (002).jpg

Susan Harrington, MS, RD
President, Communities Lifting Communities
sharrington@hasc.org